IHK Baden-Württemberg logo

Das kleine 3x3 der
Produktentwicklung

IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben

Lindenstr. 2
88250 Weingarten
Dr. Sönke Voss
Telefon 0751 / 409-137
voss@weingarten.ihk.de

Dr. Melanie Riether
(Technologietransfermanagerin)
Telefon 0751 / 409-299
riether@weingarten.ihk.de

IHK Heilbronn-Franken

Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 20
74072 Heilbronn
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Schweiker
Telefon 07131 / 96 77-300, Fax -243
schweiker@heilbronn.ihk.de

Kai Plambeck
Telefon 07131 / 96 77-297, Fax -243
kai.plambeck@heilbronn.ihk.de

IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee

Reichenaustraße
78467 Konstanz
Sunita Patel
Telefon 07531 / 2860-126, Fax -41127
sunita.patel@konstanz.ihk.de

IHK Karlsruhe

Lammstr. 13-17
76133 Karlsruhe
Dr. Marc Mühleck
Telefon 0721 / 174-438, Fax -144
marc.muehleck@karlsruhe.ihk.de

Dr. Stefan Senitz
Telefon 0721 / 174-164, Fax -144
stefan.senitz@karlsruhe.ihk.de

IHK Nordschwarzwald

Dr. Brandenburg Str. 6
75173 Pforzheim
Dipl. Wirtschaftsing. Werner Morgenthaler
Telefon 07231 / 201-157, Fax -41157
morgenthaler@pforzheim.ihk.de

IHK Ostwürttemberg

Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 1
89520 Heidenheim
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.- (FH) Peter Schmidt, MBA
Telefon 07321 / 324-126, Fax -169
schmidt@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de

Sarah Wörz
Telefon 07321 / 324-128, Fax -169
woerz@ostwürttemberg.ihk.de

IHK Region Stuttgart

Jägerstr. 30
70174 Stuttgart
Markus Götz
Telefon 0711 2005 -1329, Fax -1601549
markus.goetz@stuttgart.ihk.de

Dr. Stefanie Gabriel
(Technologietransfermanagerin)
Telefon 0711 2005-1549, Fax -601549
stefanie.gabriel@stuttgart.ihk.de

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Ramon Rank
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 0711 2005-1516, Fax -601354
ramon.rank@stuttgart.ihk.de

IHK Reutlingen

Hindenburgstr. 54
72762 Reutlingen
Dr. Stefan Engelhard
Telefon 07121 / 201-119, Fax -4119
engelhard@reutlingen.ihk.de

Dr. Tobias Adamczyk
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 07121 / 201-253, Fax -4119
adamczyk@reutlingen.ihk.de

Birgit Krattenmacher
(Technologietransfermanagerin)
Telefon 07121 / 201-257, Fax -4257
krattenmacher@reutlingen.ihk.de

IHK Rhein-Neckar

Standort Heidelberg
Hans-Böckler-Str. 4
69115 Heidelberg

Dr. Nicolai Freiwald
Telefon 06221 9017-690, Fax -644
nicolai.freiwald@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

Dr. Thilo Schenk
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 06221 9017-696, Fax -644
 thilo.schenk@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

Stephan Deuser
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 06221 9017-662, Fax -5662
stephan.deuser@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

Martin Preil
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 06221 / 9017-662, Fax -5662
martin.preil@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de

IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg

Romäusring 4
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Thomas Wolf
Telefon 07721 / 922-515, Fax -9515
wolf@vs.ihk.de

Daniela Jardot
Telefon 07721 / 922-121, Fax -9515
jardot@vs.ihk.de

IHK Südlicher Oberrhein

Schnewlinstraße 11-13
79098 Freiburg
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Sebastian Wiekenberg
Telefon 0761 / 38 58-268, Fax -4268
sebastian.wiekenberg@freiburg.ihk.de

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Philipp Klemenz
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 0761 / 38 58-269, Fax -4269
philipp.klemenz@freiburg.ihk.de

IHK Ulm

Olgastraße 101
89073 Ulm
Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus Hertle
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 0731 / 173-181, Fax -5181
hertle@ulm.ihk.de

Gernot Schnaubelt(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 0731 /173-179, Fax -5316
schnaubelt@ulm.ihk.de

Volker Kloos
(Technologietransfermanager)
Telefon 0731 /173-316, Fax -5316
kloos@ulm.ihk.de